Skip to main content

INSTAGRAM Q&A 

Over the next few weeks following on from Martin Perry doing a fantastic Q&A, 10 club members will be taking over our Instagram page (@Drumchapelttc) to do a Q&A for a day. You can ask your questions via our social media pages which can be accessed at the footer of this page. 

Please read below to find out who will be answering your questions relating to table tennis and on what dates:

Senior

Senior

Yaser Razouk

Monday 25th May 2020

Coach/Chairman

Coach/Chairman

Terry McLernon MBE

Thursday 28th May 2020

Junior

Junior

Paula Callaghan

Monday 1st June 2020

Senior

Senior

Lucy Elliott

Thursday 4th June 2020

Junior

Junior

Rhoari Rowan

Monday 8th June 2020

Junior

Junior

Fergus MacLean

Thursday 11th June 2020

Senior/Disability

Senior/Disability

Iona McLean

Monday 15th June 2020

Senior/Disability

Senior/Disability

Declan Tobin

Thursday 18th June 2020

Cadet

Cadet

Megan Mulhern

Monday 22nd June 2020

Minor

Minor

Joe Mulhern

Monday 22nd June 2020

Coach

Coach

Phil McCallum

Thursday 25th June 2020

Junior

Junior

Wiktoria Smolarek

Thursday 2nd July 2020

Back to top